January 26, 2020
Login
Join
Contact
 

Carolyn Hagler
Board President
512-350-6450
carolyn.hagler@yahoo.com 

Ana Maria Solís-Herrera
Organizer  
512-414-1251
ana.solisherrera@austinisd.org  

Fidencio Solís
Organizer
512-841-4534
fidencio.solis@austinisd.org

Brenda McGahagin
Administrative Coordinator
512-658-0566

Dana Wygmans
Prelude Conductor
Dana.Wygmans@austin.utexas.edu

Yvonne Davila 
Concertante Conductor 
Julie Allevato 
Intermezzo Conductor
julie.allevato@austinisd.org   

Josue Martinez  
Camerata Conductor
jmartinez3@eanesisd.net  

Rachel Horvitz
Sinfonietta Conductor
ayosinfonietta@gmail.com  

Anna Macias
Philharmonic Conductor
maciasa@ltisdschools.org 

"Bill" William Dick
AYO Symphony Conductor
musipro@aol.com

Ricky C. Pringle 
AYO Symphony Conductor

Garth Gundersen 
AYO Symphony Conductor  
Woodwind/Brass Specialist
garth.gundersen@austinisd.org
 
Mailing Address
AYO and AYOA
PO Box 5385
Austin, Texas 78763





Processing.